Michael Jackson Vector Painting

Been creative with the brush lately, my brother needed a painting for his new apartment so I thought I would contribute.

wpid-IMG_20140404_050143.jpg

Dollarstore had black canvas (2 for 5$) and I had some leftover white spray paint.
Using tape and spray I created the background, and then painted Michael Jackson (whom the brother is a fan of – obviously) outline with acrylic paint (also dollarstore primary colors + white and black @ 8$).

Leave a Reply

Simply the Best

