The Owl Basket

I found a pattern on craftsy I really wanted to try, the owl basket. http://www.craftsy.com/pattern/crocheting/home-decor/owl-basket/60275?_ct=fhevybu-fqjjuhdbyrhqho-jxkcrdqyb&_ctp=60275
I have to admit I’m pretty bad at following directions and recipes and so on. Maybe that’s why most of my projects end up looking different from the original idea.  I think I’ll have to file that under “shit happens”. I really should try to better myself…

Anyways,  here is the result.

image

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. creative pixie
    Aug 10, 2013 @ 22:48:17

    Looks good 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Simply the Best

