Portable changing station

Yeah yeah yeah… baby stuff all the time.. well, I clearly need to keep busy since I haven’t gone in to labour…

Today I made this portable changing table out of some pink fabric and scrap plastic cloth (that I also used to refurbished our standard changing table).

image

Measurements were trial and error given my limited materials and what I wanted to make, thus the end result is a bit asymmetrical, I’m sure it can be done better.

Added small buttons to keep it together when not used.

image

Fully open it looks like this;

image

As you can see it has a pocket for baby wipes, three diaper holders, a pocket with buttons and a large plastic surface easy to wipe.

Folding it together; 

image

image

And here’s our regular changing fable now with strawberries.

image

Leave a Reply

Simply the Best

