Family Birthday Calendar

Using a frame, some hooks and pastel clay I put together this calendar to help me keep track of family birthdays in a pretty cool way.

CAM00467

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gray
    Apr 20, 2013 @ 06:19:16

    Too cute, and what a fabulous idea! I think I might have to borrow the idea and make one of these for my family. O_o

    Reply

    • c3kontio
      Apr 20, 2013 @ 16:29:54

      Yeah, I used pastel polymer clay, but I have seen other’s use bottle caps and attaching them to block letters, so there are many variations out there.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Simply the Best

