Itty Bitty Baby Dress

Made a few itty bitty dresses of my own, based on made by rae pattern (original here: http://www.made-by-rae.com/2008/04/free-itty-bitty-baby-dress-pattern/)
image

image

image

image

image

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. prettygirl1920
    Feb 27, 2013 @ 01:05:35

    Very cute…i have a friend who makes clothes for her 2 year old…baby clothes always make me want another baby…until i remember how much work they are..ha

    Reply

    • c3kontio
      Feb 28, 2013 @ 22:23:06

      Thank you. I think of it as pregnancy therapy (am currently expecting number 2). It’s 95% chance the baby is a girl – but even if it is a boy I’m sure these will be appreciated somewhere.
      My grandmother said when she saw my first kid, H, “Oh my – one should have a dozen of these”. She later revised it down to six being a good number. I’ll see how number 2 turns out first I think… /C

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Simply the Best

